DIAMONDHEAD WATER AND SEWER DISTRICT Agenda for May 20, 2021 Special Meeting

6:00pm at Diamondhead City Hall, 5000 Diamondhead Circle, Diamondhead, MS

1. Call to order.

Pledge of Allegiance.

Board Members: Chairman John Kirschenbaum, Vice-Chairman David Boan, Secretary/Treasurer Ben Taylor, and Commissioner Bryon Griffith.

2. Approve Agenda.

3. Public Comments.

4. Motion to approve Volume 7 of the Educational Series Blog and authorizing its placement on the District website, Facebook page, and other social media outlets as well, distribution by such other means as deemed necessary and appropriate by the Referendum Committee.

5. Adjournment.

The next Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners is scheduled for June 10, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. at Diamondhead City Hall Council Chambers, 5000 Diamondhead Circle, Diamondhead, MS.